Erie, CO

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2240 E I25 Frontage Rd
Frederick, CO 80516

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 303-468-7757

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeKeri Cheltonkchelton@he-equipment.com303-468-7757
Inside Sales RepresentativeNick Calhoonncalhoon@he-equipment.com303-468-7757

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeMichael Norrisminorris@he-equipment.com303-468-7757
Outside Sales RepresentativeWade Chaffinwchaffin@he-equipment.com303-468-7757

PARTS
Parts ManagerJoan Jonesjojones3@he-equipment.com303-468-7757

SERVICE
Service ManagerRene Gamezrgamez@he-equipment.com303-468-7757

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerChris Deweycdewey@he-equipment.com720-818-2002