CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Erie, CO

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2240 E I25 Frontage Rd
Erie, CO 80516

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 303-468-7757

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Keri Chelton kchelton@he-equipment.com 303-468-7757
Inside Sales Representative Nick Calhoon ncalhoon@he-equipment.com 303-468-7757
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Michael Norris minorris@he-equipment.com 303-468-7757
PARTS
Parts Manager Joan Jones jojones3@he-equipment.com 303-468-7757
SERVICE
Service Manager Rene Gamez rgamez@he-equipment.com 303-468-7757
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Chris Brogus cbrogus@he-equipment.com 303-468-7757
Operations Manager Chris Dewey cdewey@he-equipment.com 303-468-7757