Durham, NC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
815 Ellis Rd
Durham, NC 27703

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 919-973-7900

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
durham-newfacility-signmock

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeShannon Wilsonshwilson@he-equipment.com919-973-7900

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativePhil Blalockpblalock@he-equipment.com919-417-4870
Outside Sales RepresentativeTerry Rippytrippy@he-equipment.com336-516-8137

PARTS
Parts ManagerAdam Johnsonajohnson@he-equipment.com919-710-4816

SERVICE
Service ManagerJosh Lockleairjlockleair@he-equipment.com919-973-7900

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerScott Pittengerspittenger@he-equipment.com919-973-7900