CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Dothan, AL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3425 Napier Field Rd
Dothan, AL 36303

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 334-984-2444

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Christopher Bostwick cbostwick@he-equipment.com 334-984-2444
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Martin Pilcher mpilcher@he-equipment.com 334-984-2444
Outside Sales Representative Preston Floyd efloyd@he-equipment.com 334-984-2444
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Curtis Carpenter ccarpenter@he-equipment.com 334-984-2444
SERVICE
Service Manager Jim Sowder jsowder@he-equipment.com 334-984-2444
MANAGEMENT
Regional Vice President Joe Scherzinger jscherzinger@he-equipment.com 334-984-2444