CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Denver, CO

Address

H&E Equipment Services
9200 East 96th Ave
Henderson, CO 80640

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 303-289-2201

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Brandon Nelson bnelson@he-equipment.com 303-289-2201
Inside Sales Representative Gavin Bradshaw gbradshaw@he-equipment.com 303-289-2201
Inside Sales Representative Ronnie Federico rfederico@he-equipment.com 303-289-2201
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Bill Cross wcross@he-equipment.com 303-619-1069
Fire Apparatus Sales Representative Carl Dean cdean@he-equipment.com 720-683-2855
Outside Sales Representative Chad Bowers cbowers@he-equipment.com 720-366-9094
Outside Sales Representative Daniel Pitt dpitt@he-equipment.com 303-335-5654
Outside Sales Representative Lonnie Antillion lantillion@he-equipment.com 303-819-6568
Outside Sales Representative Rob Leach rleach@he-equipment.com 720-775-9643
PARTS
Parts Manager Dennis Sandoval dsandoval@he-equipment.com 720-219-2131
SERVICE
Service Manager Shane Johnson shjohnson@he-equipment.com 720-491-7030
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Chris Brogus cbrogus@he-equipment.com 303-289-2201
Operations Manager Ian Bull ibull@he-equipment.com 303-289-2201