Denver, CO

Address

H&E Equipment Services
9200 East 96th Ave
Henderson, CO 80640

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 303-289-2201

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Denver three-quarter-view1

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeBrandon Nelsonbnelson@he-equipment.com303-289-2201
Inside Sales RepresentativeEmma Bagleyebagley@he-equipment.com303-289-2201
Inside Sales RepresentativeGavin Bradshawgbradshaw@he-equipment.com303-289-2201
Inside Sales RepresentativeNick Klosternkloster@he-equipment.com303-289-2201
Inside Sales RepresentativeStephanie Brewsbrew@he-equipment.com303-289-2201

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBill Crosswcross@he-equipment.com303-619-1069
Outside Sales RepresentativeChad Bowerscbowers@he-equipment.com720-366-9094
Outside Sales RepresentativeDaniel Pittdpitt@he-equipment.com303-335-5654
Outside Sales RepresentativeJay Bilellojbilello@he-equipment.com303-522-5382
Outside Sales RepresentativeLonnie Antillionlantillion@he-equipment.com303-819-6568
Outside Sales RepresentativeRob Leachrleach@he-equipment.com720-775-9643
Outside Sales RepresentativeShawn Archersarcher@he-equipment.com720-601-7891
Fire Apparatus Sales RepresentativeGeorge Ehaltgehalt@he-equipment.com303-683-2855

PARTS
Parts ManagerDennis Sandovaldsandoval@he-equipment.com720-219-2131

SERVICE
Service ManagerSteve Davisstdavis@he-equipment.com720-491-7030

MANAGEMENT
Operations ManagerIan Bullibull@he-equipment.com303-289-2201
Branch ManagerChris Broguscbrogus@he-equipment.com303-289-2201