Denver, CO

Address

H&E Equipment Services
9200 East 96th Ave
Henderson, CO 80640

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 303-289-2201

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Denver three-quarter-view1

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeRon Federicorfederico@he-equipment.com303-289-2201
Rental ManagerStephanie Brewsbrew@he-equipment.com303-289-2201

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeChad Bowerscbowers@he-equipment.com720-366-9094
Outside Sales RepresentativeJason Muellerjmueller@he-equipment.com303-819-6568
Outside Sales RepresentativeNathan Millernmiller@he-equipment.com303-335-5654
Outside Sales RepresentativeRob Leachrleach@he-equipment.com720-775-9643
Outside Sales RepresentativeRodger Shingledeckerrshingledeck@he-equipment.com720-607-9806
Fire Apparatus Sales RepresentativeGeorge Ehaltgehalt@he-equipment.com303-683-2855

PARTS
Parts ManagerDavid Millerdamiller@he-equipment.com720-219-2131

SERVICE
Service ManagerCharles Lavignetteclavignette@he-equipment.com303-289-2201

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerChris Broguscbrogus@he-equipment.com303-289-2201