Dallas, TX (Crane)

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3510 Roy Orr Blvd
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 972-986-0910

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Dallas Crane Facility Photo Aug 2015 3

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rentals ManagerJaime Cookjcook@he-equipment.com972-986-0910

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeMark Wademwade@he-equipment.com903-814-7972
Outside Sales RepresentativeNeil Campbellncampbell@he-equipment.com817-917-9271
Outside Sales RepresentativeWilliam Halerhale@he-equipment.com972-754-8431

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorGustabo Coronadogcoronado@he-equipment.com972-986-0910
Parts CoordinatorJason Custerjcuster@he-equipment.com318-348-6366
Parts CoordinatorWillard Childswchilds@he-equipment.com972-986-0910
Parts ManagerLarry Randlrand@he-equipment.com972-986-0910

SERVICE
Product Support Sales RepresentativeMorgan Avantsmavants@he-equipment.com214-422-2871
Assistant Service ManagerWhytton Piercewpierce@he-equipment.com972-986-0910
Service ManagerJeff Wichmanjwichman@he-equipment.com972-986-0910

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerBob Martinbmartin@he-equipment.com972-986-0910