CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Dallas, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3040 Roy Orr Blvd
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 972-642-9766
Fax: 972-642-4422

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Cassie Farrar cfarrar@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
Inside Sales Rep Dawson Holt dholt@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
SALES
Sales Representative Juan Trevino jtrevino@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
Sales Representative Ryan Mann rmann@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
Sales Representative Simon Guerrero sguerrero@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
PARTS
Parts Manager Robert Grinnell rgrinnell@he-equipment.com 469-576-0936
SERVICE
Service Manager Lucas Barrick lbarrick@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
Training
Safety Training Ricky Castillo rcastillo@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766
MANAGEMENT
Operations Manager Jason Martinez jamartinez2@he-equipment.com 972-310-7789
Branch Manager Rob Julien rjulien@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766