CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Corpus Christi, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
7809 I-37 Access Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78409

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 361-937-6500

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Javier Jacinto jjacinto@he-equipment.com 361-937-6500
Inside Sales Representative Kimberly Overturf koverturf@he-equipment.com 361-937-6500
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Lane Hornbeck ghornbeck@he-equipment.com 361-257-6252
Outside Sales Representative Luis Perez laperez@he-equipment.com 361-215-4940
Outside Sales Representative Michael Henry mhenry@he-equipment.com 361-215-9788
PARTS
Parts Administrator David Pulido dpulido@he-equipment.com 361-937-6500
SERVICE
Service Manager BJ Dunn bdunn@he-equipment.com 361-937-6500
MANAGEMENT
Director of Operations Tommy Jordan tjordan@he-equipment.com 361-937-6500