Your Equipment Supplier in Corpus Christi

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Address

H&E Equipment Services

7809 I-37 Access Rd

Corpus Christi, TX 78409

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 361-937-6500

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Danielle Grant dgrant@he-equipment.com 361-937-6500
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Frank Pirotina Jr. fpirotina@he-equipment.com 361-244-3048
Outside Sales Representative Kimberly Speed koverturf@he-equipment.com 361-257-6252
Outside Sales Representative Ninj Cluiss ncluiss@he-equipment.com 361-215-4940
Parts
Parts Coordinator Anthony Pena apena@he-equipment.com 361-937-6500
Service
Service Manager Luis Galvan lgalvan@he-equipment.com 361-259-0891
Managment
Branch Manager Ronnie Fryar rfryar@he-equipment.com 979-236-8289

Your Corpus Christi Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.