CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Commerce City, CO

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5250 Colorado Blvd
Commerce City, CO 80022

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 303-289-2121

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Nathan Miller nmiller@he-equipment.com 303-289-2121
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Bill Cross wcross@he-equipment.com 303-619-1069
Outside Sales Representative Chad Bowers cbowers@he-equipment.com 720-366-9094
Outside Sales Representative Daniel Pitt dpitt@he-equipment.com 303-335-5654
PARTS
Parts Manager Michelle Gutierrez mgutierrez@he-equipment.com 303-289-2121
SERVICE
Shop Foreman Eddie Madrigal emadrigal@he-equipment.com 303-289-2121
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Chris Brogus cbrogus@he-equipment.com 303-289-2121
Operations Manager Joseph Glover jglover@he-equipment.com 303-289-2121