CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Columbia, SC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
125 Cort Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 803-776-8465

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Jerad Dunlap jdunlap@he-equipment.com 803-521-9442
Territory Manager Dennis Hester dhester@he-equipment.com 803-587-4463
Territory Manager Jason Couture jcouture@he-equipment.com 803-722-8586
Territory Manager Stefan Young styoung@he-equipment.com 803-608-1396
SALES
Sales Representative Alan Guess aguess@he-equipment.com 803-673-1857
Sales Representative Ned Boykin eboykin@he-equipment.com 803-518-9161
PARTS
Parts Manager Ned Plunkett nplunkett@he-equipment.com 803-776-8465
SERVICE
Service Manager Robert Mayer rmayer@he-equipment.com 803-776-8465
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Chris Dudek cdudek@he-equipment.com 803-776-8465