Coeur d'Alene, ID

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3940 East 16th Ave
Post Falls, ID 83854

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 208-457-0020

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Coeur-d-alene2

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeCraig Perrycperry@he-equipment.com208-699-2714
Inside Sales RepresentativeTod Campbelltcampbell@he-equipment.com208-457-0020

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAdam Piperapiper@he-equipment.com208-626-3152
Outside Sales RepresentativeAndy Edmondsaedmonds@he-equipment.com208-699-2713

PARTS
Parts ManagerJeff Thomasjthomas@he-equipment.com208-457-0020

SERVICE
Service ManagerDallas Crabtreedcrabtree@he-equipment.com208-416-3209

TRAINING
Safety TrainingJohn Hutchinsjhutchins@he-equipment.com208-699-1537

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerJohn Hutchinsjhutchins@he-equipment.com208-699-1537