Chattanooga, TN

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4132 Jersey Pike
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 423-499-7700

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental ManagerRicky Smithrismith@he-equipment.com423-827-4625

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeff Gravittjgravitt@he-equipment.com423-309-8998
Outside Sales RepresentativeJosh Dovejdove@he-equipment.com423-443-9584
Outside Sales RepresentativePhillip Kayepkaye@he-equipment.com423-834-2637

PARTS
Parts ManagerDave Daughtreywdaughtrey@he-equipment.com423-779-4875

SERVICE
Service ManagerBrandon Grantbgrant@he-equipment.com423-413-8695

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerMike Allenmallen@he-equipment.com423-827-2158