Charlotte, NC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10710 Nations Ford Rd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 704-504-2870

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeColby Rhodescorhodes@he-equipment.com704-504-2870
Inside Sales RepresentativeGabe Rutlandgrutland@he-equipment.com704-504-2870

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeJonathan Smithjosmith@he-equipment.com980-201-6903
Outside Sales RepresentativeKen Farriskfarris@he-equipment.com704-622-2054
Outside Sales RepresentativeKyle Creedkcreed@he-equipment.com980-256-0772
Outside Sales RepresentativeTony Chavistchavis@he-equipment.com704-578-3073

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorBob Howlandjrhowland@he-equipment.com704-540-2870
Parts ManagerTodd Landrytlandry@he-equipment.com704-540-2870

SERVICE
Service AdministratorAlicia Plottaplott@he-equipment.com704-504-2870
Service DispatcherBen Parrishbparrish@he-equipment.com704-504-2870

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerEric Lewiselewis@he-equipment.com704-504-2870