CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Charlotte, NC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10710 Nations Ford Rd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 704-504-2870

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Gabe Rutland grutland@he-equipment.com 704-504-2870
SALES
Sales Representative Jonas Farris jofarris@he-equipment.com 980-201-6903
Sales Representative Ken Farris kfarris@he-equipment.com 704-622-2054
Sales Representative Kyle Creed kcreed@he-equipment.com 980-256-0772
Sales Representative Stuart Deal sdeal@he-equipment.com 704-572-6103
Sales Representative Tony Chavis tchavis@he-equipment.com 704-578-3073
PARTS
Parts Manager Todd Landry tlandry@he-equipment.com 740-504-2870
SERVICE
Service Dispatcher Ben Parrish bparrish@he-equipment.com 704-504-2870
Service Administrator Julia O'Quinn joquinn@he-equipment.com 704-504-2870
Service Manager Michael Woody mwoody@he-equipment.com 704-351-9119
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Dave Glaser dglaser@he-equipment.com 704-504-2870