CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Bryan, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
740 N Harvey Mitchell Parkway
Bryan, TX 77807

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 979-823-0085

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Dustin Hooper dhooper@he-equipment.com 979-823-0085
Inside Sales Representative Robert Ridgeway rridgeway@he-equipment.com 979-823-0085
Inside Sales Representative Sherry Speed sspeed@he-equipment.com 979-823-0085
SALES
Outside Sales Representative James Condry jcondry@he-equipment.com 979-436-6213
Outside Sales Representative Wade Amy wamy@he-equipment.com 979-436-6357
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Cesario Vazquez cvazquez@he-equipment.com 979-823-0085
SERVICE
Service Coordinator Cesario Vazquez cvazquez@he-equipment.com 979-823-0085
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Brent Stringfellow bstringfello@he-equipment.com 979-823-0085