Your Equipment Supplier in Birmingham, AL

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Birmingham, AL branch for

Address

H&E Equipment Services

806 Labarge Dr

Bessemer, Alabama 35022

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 205-760-7200

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Colby McClain cmcclain@he-equipment.com 205-760-7200
Inside Sales Representative Maison Ard maard@he-equipment.com 205-760-7200
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Adam Culberson aculberson@he-equipment.com 205-734-5109
Outside Sales Representative Matt Jones majones3@he-equipment.com 205-843-7237
Outside Sales Representative Neil Brown nbrown@he-equipment.com 205-597-8508
Parts
Parts Manager Haley Shirley hshirley@he-equipment.com 205-760-7200
Service
Service Manager James Henson jhenson@he-equipment.com 205-480-9674
Management
Branch Manager Colby Green thgreen@he-equipment.com 205-908-7273

Your Birmingham, AL Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.