Your Equipment Supplier in Beaumont

branch[0].branchFlag[0].altDescription

Address

H&E Equipment Services

3825 Stone Oak Dr

Beaumont, TX 77705

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL

Local: 409-299-3000

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions

Request Form

Used Equipment

Anywhere, Anytime. H&E has a diverse lineup and large inventory of well-maintained, quality used equipment for sale with extended warranties and financing options available.

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Katrina Ware kware@he-equipment.com 409-299-3000
Inside Sales Representative Teresa Pruitt tpruitt@he-equipment.com 409-299-3000
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Mike Melancon jmelancon@he-equipment.com 337-476-7951
Outside Sales Representative Missy Lindow mkeel@he-equipment.com 409-201-3839
Outside Sales Representative Nathan Santana nsantana@he-equipment.com 409-749-9394
Parts
Branch Manager Brandon Miguez bmiguez@he-equipment.com 346-263-6296
Service
Service Manager Jeffery Carter jecarter@he-equipment.com 409-344-3620
Management
Branch Manager Brandon Miguez bmiguez@he-equipment.com 346-263-6296

Your Beaumont Equipment Rental Destination

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.