Baton Rouge, LA (Crane)

Address

H&E Equipment Services
7502 Pecue Ln
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Toll Free: 877-HE-CRANE
Local: 225-251-7500

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
IMG 9762

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales RepresentativeAndy Milleramiller@he-equipment.com225-251-7500
Inside Sales RepresentativeAshley Nappianappi@he-equipment.com225-251-7500

Sales
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeramie Moorejwmoore@he-equipment.com225-252-2468

Parts
Parts CoordinatorBert Berthelotbberthelot@he-equipment.com225-251-7500
Parts ManagerAl Roseraroser@he-equipment.com225-251-7500

Service
Service ManagerRichie Simoneauxrrsimoneaux@he-equipment.com225-251-7500

Management
Branch ManagerPaul Guidrypguidry@he-equipment.com225-251-7500