CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Baton Rouge, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
7502 Pecue Ln
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 225-356-6113

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales Representative Andy Miller amiller@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Inside Sales Representative Anthony Simon asimon@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Inside Sales Representative Ashley Nappi anappi@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Sales
Outside Sales Representative-Rental Donnie Delatte dpdelatte@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-Rental Jeramie Moore jwmoore@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-Rental Jordan Turner joturner@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-Retail Kevin LeBlanc wleblanc@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-Rental Matthew Liuzza mliuzza@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-Retail Philip Derbins pderbins@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Parts
Parts Coordinator Britt Boudreaux bboudreaux@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Parts Coordinator Gaynel Sanchez gsanchez@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Parts Coordinator Richard McGehee rmcgehee@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Parts Manager Jeff Peairs jpeairs@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Service
Product Support Service Rep Donald McKenzie dmckenzie@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Assistant Service Manager Essie Miller pmiller@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113
Service Manager Todd Samson tsamson@he-equipment.com 225-610-4642
Management
Branch Manager Paul Guidry pguidry@he-equipment.com 225-356-6113