CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Baltimore, MD

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2111 Grays Rd
Dundalk, MD 21222

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 410-477-6500
Fax: 410-477-2670

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Mike Winters mwinters@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500
Inside Sales Rep Garrett Nicely gnicely@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500
SALES
Crane Sales Rep Bruce Austin baustin@he-equipment.com 443-962-0746
Retail Sales Rep Ethan Langrill mlangrill@he-equipment.com 410-487-1893
Rental Sales Rep Jim Fields jifields@he-equipment.com 443-591-0991
Rental Sales Rep Joe McNees jmcnees@he-equipment.com 443-790-9924
Rental Sales Rep Rick Coleman ncoleman@he-equipment.com 202-836-1601
Rental Sales Rep Tim Lockemy tlockemy@he-equipment.com 410-303-6334
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Jason Kwoka jkwoka@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500
Parts Manager John Boland jboland@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500
SERVICE
Product Service Rep Dale Riddle driddle@he-equipment.com 410-409-3168
Assistant Service Manager Emmanuel Cox ecox@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500
Service Manager Bobby Rice brice@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Stu Munsell jmunsell@he-equipment.com 410-477-6500