Baltimore, MD

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2111 Grays Rd
Dundalk, MD 21222

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 410-477-6500

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Baltimore2

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeScott McDermottsmcdermott@he-equipment.com410-477-6500

SALES
Crane Sales RepBruce Austinbaustin@he-equipment.com443-962-0746
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoe McNeesjmcnees@he-equipment.com443-790-9924
Outside Sales RepresentativeTim Lockemytlockemy@he-equipment.com410-303-6334

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorJason Kwokajkwoka@he-equipment.com410-477-6500
Parts ManagerJohn Bolandjboland@he-equipment.com410-477-6500

SERVICE
Product Service RepresentativeDale Riddledriddle@he-equipment.com410-477-6500
Service ManagerBobby Ricebrice@he-equipment.com410-477-6500

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerChris Bourgeoiscbourgeois@he-equipment.com410-477-6500