CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Bakersfield, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
8136 Golden State Hwy
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 661-393-7824

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Administrator Adrian Santos asantos@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
SALES
Sales Representative Joshua Stertzbach jstertzbach@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
Sales Representative Roy Ambrose rambrose@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Mikayla Calvin mcalvin@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
SERVICE
Service Manager Kenny Green kgreen@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
TRAINING
Safety Training Joshua Stertzbach jstertzbach@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
Safety Training Roy Ambrose rambrose@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
Safety Training Timothy Billingsley tbillingsley@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Luis Mejia lmejia@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824