Atlanta, GA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5355 Morse Dr
Decatur, GA 30035

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 678-418-0046

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeEddie Argoeargo@he-equipment.com678-418-0046

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAndy Chesebroachesebro@he-equipment.com678-427-8341
Outside Sales RepresentativeJustin Beboutjbebout@he-equipment.com678-237-3949
Outside Sales RepresentativeKeith Royalkroyal@he-equipment.com404-273-4757
Outside Sales RepresentativeRyan Hoilmanrhoilman@he-equipment.com678-296-3863

PARTS
Parts AdministratorDiane Athadatha@he-equipment.com678-418-0046

SERVICE
Service AdministratorDiane Athadatha@he-equipment.com678-418-0046
Branch ManagerJustin McKelveyjmckelvey@he-equipment.com678-418-0046

TRAINING
Safety TrainingRyan Hoilmanrhoilman@he-equipment.com678-296-3863

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerJustin McKelveyjmckelvey@he-equipment.com678-418-0046