CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Atlanta, GA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5355 Morse Dr
Decatur, GA 30035

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 678-418-0046

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Eddie Argo eargo@he-equipment.com 678-418-0046
Inside Sales Representative Rance Pettibone rpettibone@he-equipment.com 678-418-0046
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Chuck Grotefend cgrotefend@he-equipment.com 678-296-4964
Outside Sales Representative Jon Wright jowright2@he-equipment.com 678-386-5647
Outside Sales Representative Justin Bebout jbebout@he-equipment.com 678-237-3949
Outside Sales Representative Ryan Hoilman rhoilman@he-equipment.com 678-296-3863
PARTS
Parts Manager Tammie Schafer tschafer@he-equipment.com 678-418-0046
SERVICE
Service Manager Phillip Merritt pmerritt@he-equipment.com 678-418-0046
TRAINING
Safety Training Phillip Merritt pmerritt@he-equipment.com 678-418-0046
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Brian Cleland bcleland@he-equipment.com 678-418-0046