Arden, NC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
100 Crescent Hill Rd
Arden, NC 28704

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 828-684-1692

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Hees Arden Nc

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeChad Bennettcbennett@he-equipment.com828-684-1692
Inside Sales RepresentativeDakota Meadowsdmeadows@he-equipment.com828-507-0862

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBud Pinnertpinner@he-equipment.com828-243-1224
Outside Sales RepresentativeDonnie Derbesdderbes@he-equipment.com828-337-4174

PARTS
Parts ManagerJeff Davisjdavis@he-equipment.com828-684-1692

SERVICE
Service AssistantRhonda Warrenrwarren@he-equipment.com828-684-1692
Service ManagerStanley Wrightstwright@he-equipment.com828-684-1692

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerMatthew Guffeymguffey@he-equipment.com828-684-1692