CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Alexandria, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5732 S MacArthur Dr
Alexandria, LA 71302

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 318-443-7173

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Amanda Hines ahines@he-equipment.com 318-451-6363
SALES
Outside Sales Representative Andrew Lacour alacour@he-equipment.com 318-446-3617
Outside Sales Representative Jeff Bonial jbonial@he-equipment.com 318-446-2567
Outside Sales Representative Thomas Turner tturner@he-equipment.com 318-446-4800
PARTS
Parts Manager Fernell Paulk fpaulk@he-equipment.com 318-308-6359
SERVICE
Service Manager Craig Smith csmith@he-equipment.com 318-729-6524
TRAINING
Safety Training Lana Brouillette Jr. lbrouillette@he-equipment.com 318-446-1376
Training Coordinator Lolitha Dew ldew@he-equipment.com 318-443-7173
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager C.J. Nichols cnichols@he-equipment.com 318-446-3062