Alexandria, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5732 S MacArthur Dr
Alexandria, LA 71302

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 318-443-7173

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...
Alexandria Facility Photo

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeAmanda Hinesahines@he-equipment.com318-451-6363

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAndrew Lacouralacour@he-equipment.com318-446-3617
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeff Bonialjbonial@he-equipment.com318-446-2567
Outside Sales RepresentativeThomas Turnertturner@he-equipment.com318-446-4800

PARTS
Parts ManagerFernell Paulkfpaulk@he-equipment.com318-308-6359

SERVICE
Service ManagerCraig Smithcsmith@he-equipment.com318-729-6524

TRAINING
Safety TrainingLana Brouillette Jr.lbrouillette@he-equipment.com318-446-1376
Training CoordinatorLolitha Dewldew@he-equipment.com318-443-7173

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerC.J. Nicholscnichols@he-equipment.com318-446-3062