Aledo, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
104 BPR Ln
Aledo, TX 76008

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 817-200-3100

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales RepresentativeCourtney Skillmancskillman@he-equipment.com817-200-3100

Sales
Outside Sales RepresentativeJames Carmichaeljcarmichael@he-equipment.com817-200-3100
Outside Sales RepresentativeTom Crosslandtcrossland@he-equipment.com817-201-5470

Parts
Parts CoordinatorNykole Lawrencenlawrence@he-equipment.com817-200-3100

Service
Service ManagerBrian Macklinbmacklin@he-equipment.com817-253-5891

Training
Safety TrainingRicky Castillorcastillo@he-equipment.com817-200-3100

Management
Branch ManagerRusty Paterupate@he-equipment.com817-200-3100