Aledo, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
104 BPR Ln
Aledo, TX 76008

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 817-200-3100

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Equipment Available To Rent

Choose from our extensive selection from the brands you trust.

Ready To Rent

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND GET STARTED TODAY.

We offer a large and diverse inventory of earthmoving, construction, industrial, material handling, and heavy equipment available for rent on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis. And our competitive rates make renting affordable.

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

We can help you find the equipment you need for your job. Fill out the request form below or call 866-GO-RENTAL today to find the equipment you need at your nearest branch. We make the ordering process easy.

Request Form

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales RepresentativeNicolas Grimesngrimes@he-equipment.com817-200-3100

Sales
Outside Sales RepresentativeAustin Copeacope@he-equipment.com 682-328-5172
Outside Sales RepresentativeTim Steinbachtsteinbach@he-equipment.com 817-266-3831
Outside Sales RepresentativeTom Crosslandtcrossland@he-equipment.com817-201-5470

Parts
Parts ManagerBrian Macklinbmacklin@he-equipment.com817-200-3100

Service
Service ManagerBrian Macklinbmacklin@he-equipment.com817-200-3100

Management
Branch ManagerEric Duttonedutton@he-equipment.com817-200-3100