CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Albuquerque, NM

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3801 Prince St SE
Albuquerque, NM 87105

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 505-764-8100

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:  7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:  On Call
After Hours and Holidays:  On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Manager Ambur Flanagan aflanagan@he-equipment.com 505-980-0128
SALES
Outside Sales Representative David Chavez dachavez@he-equipment.com 505-301-8751
Outside Sales Representative Jadee Lewis jalewis@he-equipment.com 505-859-5659
Outside Sales Representative Manuel Sanchez msanchez@he-equipment.com 505-235-9146
Outside Sales Representative Richard Thomas rithomas@he-equipment.com 505-328-2029
PARTS
Parts Manager Emilio Velasquez evelasquez@he-quipment.com 505-764-8100
SERVICE
Service Manager Cassandra Mitchell cmitchell@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100
TRAINING
Safety Training Tony Meis mmeis@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Tony Meis mmeis@he-equipment.com 505-764-8100