CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Shreveport, LA

Rentals

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3775 Old Shed Rd
Bossier City, LA 71111

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 318-683-3929

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Outside Sales Representative Adam Weaver aweaver@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
Outside Sales Representative Jason Martin jamartin2@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
Outside Sales Representative Kevin Duncan kduncan@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
Rental Coordinator Bonnie Powell bpowell@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
Rental Manager Cody Cassell ccassell@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
PARTS
Parts Manager Donnie Logan dlogan@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
SERVICE
Service Manager Quint Gillespie qguillespie@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Sean Suhre ssuhre@he-equipment.com 318-683-3929