CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Seattle, WA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
8810 S 208th St
Kent, WA 98031

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 253-872-8800

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Ben Moe bmoe@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
Rental Coordinator Melissa Feiler mfeiler@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
SALES
Sales Representative Brad Drummond bdrummond@he-equipment.com 253-561-4283
Sales Representative Dean Pisciotta dpisciotta@he-equipment.com 253-293-9688
Sales Representative Jake Waslaski jwaslaski@he-equipment.com 206-462-0808
PARTS
Parts Coordinator David Lesher dlesher@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
SERVICE
Service Manager David Lesher dlesher@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Mike Appel mappel@he-equipment.com 253-872-8800