CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Savannah, GA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
49 Artley Rd
Savannah, GA 31408

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 912-348-7000
Fax: 912-348-7001

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Rental Coordinator Lynn Williams lywilliams@he-equipment.com 912-656-0016
Sales
Sales Representative Matt Martin jomartin@he-equipment.com 912-655-9675
Sales Representative Brian Kornhaus bkornhaus@he-equipment.com 912-433-6466
Parts
Parts Manager Jeff Holloway jholloway@he-equipment.com 912-348-7000
Service
Service Manager Rick Wise rwise@he-equipment.com 912-346-8902
Management
Regional Vice President Greg Revels grevels@he-equipment.com 912-348-7000