CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Reno, NV

Address

H&E Equipment Services
845 N Hills Blvd
Reno, NV 89506

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 775-358-3323

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Gerry Harvey geharvey@he-equipment.com 775-358-3323
SALES
Sales Representative Tim Rhyme trhyme@he-equipment.com 775-750-5583
Sales Representative Tony Lucero tlucero@he-equipment.com 775-358-3323
Sales Representative Travis Wilkey twilkey@he-equipment.com 775-750-5743
PARTS
Parts Manager Sam Escobar sescobar@he-equipment.com 775-750-5789
SERVICE
Service Manager Ron Harkleroad rharkleroad@he-equipment.com 775-544-5673
TRAINING
Safety Training Tim Rhyme trhyme@he-equipment.com 775-750-5583
Safety Training Tony Lucero tlucero@he-equipment.com 775-313-3509
Safety Training Travis Wilkey twilkey@he-equipment.com 775-750-5743
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Rudy Godfrey rgodfrey@he-equipment.com 775-771-7308