CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Pasadena, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10050 New Decade Dr
Pasadena, TX 77507

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 281-474-3030

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Roland Burciaga rburciaga@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Jay Cothern jacothern@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
Outside Sales Representative Jeff Robinson jerobinson@he-equipment.com 281-221-8385
Outside Sales Representative Rob Shively rshively@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
Outside Sales Representative Scott Spears sspears@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
Outside Sales Representative Trevor Riser triser@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
PARTS
Parts/Service Admin Javier Villatoro jvillatoro@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
SERVICE
Service Manager Hector Lara hlara@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Mark Ford maford@he-equipment.com 281-474-3030