CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Midland, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
9001 W County Road 127
Midland, TX 79706-6071

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 432-741-4700

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat & Sun: On Call
After Hours & Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Chris Ansley cansley@he-equipment.com 432-664-6818
Inside Sales Rep Michelle Woodruff mwoodruff@he-equipment.com 432-741-4700
SALES
Sales Representative Jacob Chavarria jachavarria@he-equipment.com 432-234-9543
Sales Representative Shannon Crenshaw screnshaw@he-equipment.com 806-241-9962
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Hugo Ortiz hortiz@he-equipment.com 432-202-9398
SERVICE
Service Manager Ruben Briones rbriones@he-equipment.com 432-250-7485
Training
Safety Training Jacob Chavarria jachavarria@he-equipment.com 432-234-9543
Safety Training James Ryan jaryan@he-equipment.com 432-352-5868
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Kevin Crawford kcrawford@he-equipment.com 432-741-4700