CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Mesquite, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3550 US Hwy 80 E
Mesquite, TX 75149

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 972-284-4200

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Benny Carrillo bcarrillo@he-equipment.com 972-284-4200
SALES
Sales Representative David Ross dross@he-equipment.com 972-284-4200
Sales Representative Patrick Kelley jokelley@he-equipment.com 972-284-4200
Sales Representative Zac Bryant zbryant@he-equipment.com 972-284-4200
PARTS
Parts Manager Al Perez alperez@he-equipment.com 972-284-4200
SERVICE
Service Manager Keith Blue kblue@he-equipment.com 972-284-4200
TRAINING
Safety Training Ricky Castillo rcastillo@he-equipment.com 972-284-4200
MANAGEMENT
Operations Manager Al Perez alperez@he-equipment.com 972-284-4200
Branch Manager Rob Julien rjulien@he-equipment.com 972-642-9766