CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Little Rock, AR

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2801 W 65th St
Little Rock, AR 72209

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 501-568-7867

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Carol Putnam ceputnam@he-equipment.com 501-297-7478
Rental Coordinator Kirk Baker kbaker@he-equipment.com 501-539-4572
SALES
Sales Representative Amelia Reynolds areynolds@he-equipment.com 501-580-1781
Sales Representative Barrett Howell dhowell@he-equipment.com 501-442-7344
Sales Representative Bill Lafferty wlafferty@he-equipment.com 501-944-5902
Sales Representative Brian Bourne bbourne@he-equipment.com 501-831-4171
Sales Representative Jerry Matthis jmatthis@he-equipment.com 501-351-9813
Sales Representative Justin Bourne jbourne@he-equipment.com 501-517-8240
Sales Representative Scott Prior sprior@he-equipment.com 501-516-5888
Sales Representative Wes McCray jmccray@he-equipment.com 501-757-2255
PARTS
Parts Manager Matthew Corbello mcorbello@he-equipment.com 501-568-7867
SERVICE
Assistant Service Manager Donna White dowhite@he-equipment.com 501-519-8783
Service Manager Patrick DeFoe pdefoe@he-equipment.com 501-209-9950
TRAINING
Safety Training Billy Ham wiham@he-equipment.com 501-837-9003
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Doug Bagley dbagley@he-equipment.com 501-568-7867