CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Las Vegas, NV

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4129 Losee Rd
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 702-320-6500

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Ron Peet rpeet@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500
SALES
Sales Representative George Winn gwinn@he-equipment.com 702-210-8151
PARTS
Parts Manager Jeff Dudgeon jdudgeon@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500
SERVICE
Service Manager Sabrina Sheppherd ssheppherd@he-equipment.com 702-591-6620
PSSR Christopher Wood chwood@he-equipment.com 702-461-7778
TRAINING
Safety Training Jeff Gain jgain@he-equipment.com 702-281-5589
MANAGEMENT
Regional Vice President Mike Iannacchino miannacchino@he-equipment.com 702-320-6500