CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Lake Charles, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2320 Louis Alleman Pkwy
Sulphur, LA 70663

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 337-528-2661

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Daniel McFarlain dmcfarlain@he-equipment.com 337-476-7243
Inside Sales Rep William Sutton wsutton@he-equipment.com 337-274-1091
Rental Manager Scott Richard srichard@he-equipment.com 337-287-2376
SALES
Sales Representative Donovan Dupuis ddupuis@he-equipment.com 337-274-1120
Sales Representative Mark Duplechin mduplechin@he-equipment.com 337-540-8168
Rental Territory Manager Blake King bking@he-equipment.com 409-782-6069
Rental Territory Manager Michael Garner mgarner@he-equipment.com 337-287-0488
PARTS
Parts Manager Garrett Laneaux glaneaux@he-equipment.com 337-287-7010
SERVICE
Service Manager James Sanders jsanders@he-equipment.com 337-888-5235
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Tim Herzog therzog@he-equipment.com 337-287-3256