CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

La Mirada, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
14241 E Alondra Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 714-522-6590

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Dispatcher Luis Gallardo lgallardo@he-equipment.com 714-981-4979
Rental Coordinator Candice Patchen cpatchen@he-equipment.com 714-222-7970
Rental Coordinator Luke Webster lwebster@he-equipment.com 562-215-5424
SALES
Sales Representative Aaron Richardson arichardson@he-equipment.com 714-393-7341
Sales Representative Edgar Gonzalez egonzolez@he-equipment.com 818-540-8859
Sales Representative Gary Anfang ganfang@he-equipment.com 714-293-0671
Sales Representative Robert Beeman rbeeman@he-equipment.com 714-215-1065
Sales Manager Louie Garcia lgarcia@he-equipment.com 626-688-3765
PARTS
Senior Parts Clerk Juan Gonzalez jugonzalez@he-equipment.com (714) 293-7723
SERVICE
Service Manager Valorie Martinez vmartinez@he-equipment.com 909-202-0905
TRAINING
Safety Training Louie Garcia lgarcia@he-equipment.com 626-688-3765
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager David Harkey dharkey@he-equipment.com 714-309-3429