CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Kenner, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
125 E Airline Dr
Kenner, LA 70062

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 504-467-5906

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

SALES
Sales Representative Gary Eberhardt geberhardt@he-equipment.com 985-320-8741
PARTS
Parts Manager Ray Legendre rlegendre@he-equipment.com 504-467-5906
SERVICE
Service Supervisor/Asst Mgr Vince White vwhite@he-equipment.com 504-465-8470
Service Manager Joe Akers jakers@he-equipment.com 504-465-8470
TRAINING
Safety Training Glenn Menefee gmenefee@he-equipment.com 504-465-8470
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Steven Rougeau srougeau@he-equipment.com 504-467-5906