CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Katy, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
502 FM 359 Rd S
Brookshire, TX 77423

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 281-375-3222

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Cody LeBlanc cdleblanc@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
SALES
Sales Representative Aaron Dalton adalton@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
Sales Representative Collin Bosworth cbosworth@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
Sales Representative Wade Briggs wbriggs@he-equipment.com 281-932-1670
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Lori Lewellen llewellen@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
SERVICE
Service Manager Gary Richter grichter@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
MANAGEMENT
Operations Manager Douglas Trykoski dtrykoski@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222
Branch Manager Chris Ritter critter@he-equipment.com 281-375-3222