CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Jacksonville, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
240 Hammond Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32254

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 904-479-7100

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Rental Coordinator Larry Schaff lschaff@he-equipment.com 904-479-7100
Sales
Sales Representative David Crummey jcrummey@he-equipment.com 904-479-7100
Sales Representative Susan Snipes ssnipes@he-equipment.com 904-479-7100
Parts
Parts Coordinator Leonard Mondry lmondry@he-equipment.com 904-479-7100
Service
Service Manager Ken Swatling kswatling@he-equipment.com 904-479-7100
Management
Branch Manager Chris Thompson chthompson2@he-equipment.com 904-479-7100