CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Houston, TX

Crane Branch

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1700 South Sam Houston Pkwy W
Houston, TX 77047

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 713-433-6411

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Angelo Rodriguez anrodriguez@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411
SALES
Sales Representative David Solomon dsolomon@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411
Sales Representative Brady Colton bcolton@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411
Sales Representative Jerry Apostolo japostolo@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411
PSSR Robert Swonke rswonke@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411
PARTS
Parts Representative David Romano dromano@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411
Parts Representative Vernon Strahan vstrahan@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411
Assistant Parts Manager Mike Curry mcurry@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411
Parts Manager Anna Winstead awinstead@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411
SERVICE
Service Admin Jessica Madden jmadden@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411
Assistant Service Manager Vance Duncan vduncan@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411
Service Manager Richard Peacock rpeacock@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Shaun Manos smanos@he-equipment.com 713-433-6411