CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Houston, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
18144 Imperial Valley Dr
Houston, TX 77060

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 281-821-4600

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Elex Jimenez-Viveros sjimenezviveros@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Rental Coordinator Tesha McCruder tmcgruder@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Rental Manager John Gunnels jgunnels@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
SALES
Sales Representative Bobby Strahan bstrahan@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Sales Representative Jason Reeves jreeves@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Sales Representative Jimmy Vann jvann@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Sales Representative Kevin Avocato kavocato@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Sales Representative Randall Cochran rbcochran@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
Sales Representative Ryan Landry rlandry@he-equipment.com 281-382-8939
PARTS
Parts Manager Delana Martin dkmartin@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
SERVICE
Service Manager Gerald Hartsfield ghartsfield@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Travis Tullos ttullos@he-equipment.com 281-821-4600