CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Greenville, SC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
585 Brookshire Rd
Greer, SC 29651

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 864-272-2600

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Glenn Millsaps gmillsaps@he-equipment.com 864-272-2600 Ext. 2204
Rental Coordinator Ronald "Brock" Rolison rrolison@he-equipment.com 864-272-2600 Ext. 2205
SALES
Sales Representative Dan Gaither dgaither@he-equipment.com 864-553-6787 Ext. 2214
Sales Representative Frankie Autrey fautrey@he-equipment.com 864-387-0641 Ext. 2211
Sales Representative Richard Barnhart rbarnhart@he-equipment.com 864-350-0013 Ext. 2213
Retail Sales Representative Matt Caldwell macaldwell@he-equipment.com 864-483-7837 Ext. 2212
PARTS
Parts Manager Chris Aiken waiken@he-equipment.com 864-272-2600 Ext. 2202
SERVICE
Service Manager Eric Barnes chbarnes@he-equipment.com 864-272-2600 Ext. 2210
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Thad Morrish tmorrish@he-equipment.com 864-272-2600