CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Freeport, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
603 County Road 227A
Freeport, TX 77541

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 979-705-7222

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Rental Coordinator Connie Copeland cjcopeland@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
Sales
Outside Sales Representative Jason Fennell jfennell@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
Outside Sales Representative Scott Spears sspears@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
Outside Sales Representative Trevor Riser triser@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
Parts
Parts Admin Sherry Spino sspino@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
Service
Service Admin Sherry Spino sspino@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
Service Manager Joe Arredondo jarredondo@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
Management
Operations Manager Arick Pierce apierce@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222
Branch Manager Mark Ford maford@he-equipment.com 979-705-7222