CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Fort Myers, FL

Address

H&E Equipment Services
16701 Old US 41
Fort Myers, FL 33912

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 239-693-0003

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Representative Brandon Wilkinson brwilkinson@he-equipment.com 239-284-5401
SALES
Sales Representative Anthony Brown anbrown@he-equipment.com 239-240-6443
Sales Representative John Breadmore jbreadmore@he-equipment.com 239-872-4137
Sales Representative Ryan Hercek rhercek@he-equipment.com 239-339-3461
PARTS
Parts Manager Brian Hollis bhollis@he-equipment.com 239-633-1160
SERVICE
Service Manager Brian Hollis bhollis@he-equipment.com 239-633-1160
TRAINING
Safety Training Nick Cooper ncooper@he-equipment.com 239-633-1211
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Phil Zachman pzachman@he-equipment.com 239-220-8488