CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Fontana, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
14695 Randall Ave
Fontana, CA 92335

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 909-356-5201

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales Rep Fernando Solis fsolis@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201
Inside Sales Rep Sam Santillian ssantillian@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201
SALES
Sales Representative Angel Uribe auribe@he-equipment.com 909-222-7129
Sales Representative Mike DiBona mdibona@he-equipment.com 909-202-3566
Sales Representative Jay Goveia jgoveia@he-equipment.com 909-368-6585
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Davena Rivera darivera@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201
SERVICE
Service Manager Elias Campos ecampos@he-equipment.com 909-240-7517
TRAINING
Safety Training Gerardo Romero gromero@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Gerardo Romero gromero@he-equipment.com 909-356-5201