CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Denver, CO

Address

H&E Equipment Services
9200 East 96th Ave
Henderson, CO 80640

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 303-289-2201

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Nathan Miller nmiller@he-equipment.com 303-289-2201
SALES
Fire Apparatus Sales Randy Montgomery rmontgomery@he-equipment.com 303-229-5637
Outside Sales Rep Jeff Waites jwaites@he-equipment.com 720-215-8404
Sales Representative Buck Buttshaw bbuttshaw@he-equipment.com 303-335-8061
Sales Representative Rob Leach rleach@he-equipment.com 720-775-9643
Sales Reprensentative Scot Olson sfolson@he-equipment.com 970-415-3551
Sales Representative Stephanie Brew sbrew@he-equipment.com 303-656-6503
PARTS
Parts Manager Dennis Sandoval dsandoval@he-equipment.com 720-219-2131
SERVICE
Service Manager Shane Johnson shjohnson@he-equipment.com 720-491-7030
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Chris Brogus cbrogus@he-equipment.com 303-289-2201