CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Corpus Christi, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
7809 IH-37 Access Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78409

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 361-937-6500

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Javier Jacinto jjacinto@he-equipment.com 361-945-9378
SALES
Sales Representative Frank Pirotina fpirotina@he-equipment.com 361-658-6504
Sales Representative Luis Perez laperez@he-equipment.com 361-215-4940
Sales Representative Omar Cantu ocantu@he-equipment.com 361-438-2090
PARTS
Parts Manager Adrian Mata amata@he-equipment.com 361-881-8508
SERVICE
Service Manager Lane Hornbeck ghornbeck@he-equipment.com 361-290-2564
TRAINING
Safety Training Frank Pirotina fpirotina@he-equipment.com 361-658-6504
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Joey Forister jforister@he-equipment.com 361-937-6500