CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Columbia, SC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
125 Cort Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 803-776-8465

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Mitch Abney mabney@he-equipment.com 803-776-8465
Territory Manager Dennis Hester dhester@he-equipment.com 803-587-4463
Territory Manager Jerad Dunlap jdunlap@he-equipment.com 803-521-9442
Territory Manager Stefan Young Styoung@he-equipment.com 803-608-1396
SALES
Sales Representative Alan Guess aguess@he-equipment.com 803-673-1857
Sales Representative Ned Boykin eboykin@he-equipment.com 803-518-9161
PARTS
Parts Manager Tyler Luskin tluskin@he-equipment.com 803-513-2463
SERVICE
Service Manager Jason Owen jowen@he-equipment.com 803-509-4068
TRAINING
Safety Coordinator Rebecca Hudson rhudson@he-equipment.com 803-446-2486
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Chris Dudek cdudek@he-equipment.com 803-776-8465