CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3940 East 16th Ave
Post Falls, ID 83854

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 208-457-0020

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Craig Perry cperry@he-equipment.com 208-699-2714
SALES
Sales Representative Andy Edmonds aedmonds@he-equipment.com 208-699-2713
Sales Representative John Hutchins jhutchins@he-equipment.com 208-699-1537
PARTS
Parts Manager Jeff Thomas jthomas@he-equipment.com 208-457-0020
SERVICE
Service Manager Justin Whitmore jwhitmore@he-equipment.com 208-457-0020
TRAINING
Safety Training Ken Nelson kwnelson@he-equipment.com 509-981-1967
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Ken Nelson kwnelson@he-equipment.com 509-981-1967