CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Chattanooga, TN

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4132 Jersey Pike
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 423-499-7700

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Manager Ricky Smith rismith@he-equipment.com 423-827-4625
SALES
Sales Representative Josh Dove jdove@he-equipment.com 423-443-9584
Sales Representative Landon "Gary" Taylor gtaylor@he-equipment.com 423-309-8998
Sales Represtative Phillip Kaye pkaye@he-equipment 423-834-2637
PARTS
Parts Manager Dave Daughtrey wdaughtrey@he-equipment.com 423-779-4875
SERVICE
Service Manager Billy "Addison" Fields bfields@he-equipment.com 423-413-2255
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Mike Allen mallen@he-equipment.com 423-827-2158